Status

  • Tha Hop
    Tha Hop:
    Kendrick Lamar - DNA
    Kendrick Lamar's new top selling album DAMN is out now, and can be purchased on iTunes.
    • May 15

Event Details

  • The tour gets under way in Phoenix, AZ on July 12 at Gila River Arena. The 17-date tour includes stops in Los Angeles, Brooklyn, Philadelphia, Chicago, and more. See tour dates below.

    July 12: Phoenix, AZ, Gila River Arena

    July 14: Dallas, TX, American Airlines Center

    July 15: Houston, TX, Toyota Center

    July 17: Duluth, GA, Infinite Energy Arena

    July 19: Philadelphia, PA, Wells Fargo Center

    July 20: Brooklyn, NY, Barclays Center

    July 21: Washington, D.C., Verizon Center

    July 22: Boston, MA, TD Garden

    July 25: Toronto, ON, Air Canada Centre

    July 26: Detroit, MI, The Palace at Auburn Hills

    Jul. 27: Chicago, IL, United Center

    July 29: Denver, CO, Pepsi Center

    Aug. 1: Seattle, WA, Tacoma Dome

    Aug. 2: Vancouver, BC, Rogers Arena

    Aug. 4: Oakland, CA, Oracle Arena

    Aug. 5: Las Vegas, NV, T-Mobile Arena

    Aug. 6: Los Angeles, CA, Staples Center

    New Dates:

    Tuesday, August 08, 2017 – Los Angeles CA @ STAPLES Center

    Wednesday, August 9, 2017 – Los Angeles CA @ STAPLES Center

    Friday, August 11, 2017 – Anaheim CA @ Honda Center

    Saturday, August 12, 2017 – San Jose CA @ SAP Center

    Sunday, August 13, 2017 – Sacramento CA @ Golden 1 Center

    Wednesday, August 16, 2017 – Kansas City MO @ Sprint Center

    Friday, August 18, 2017 – Lincoln NE @ Pinnacle Bank Arena

    Saturday, August 19, 2017 – St. Paul MN @ Xcel Energy Center

    Sunday, August 20, 2017 – Chicago IL @ United Center

    Tuesday, August 22, 2017 – Columbus OH @ Schottenstein Center

    Wednesday, August 23, 2017 – Toronto ON @ Air Canada Centre

    Thursday, August 24, 2017 -vMontreal QC @ Bell Centre

    Friday, August 25, 2017 – Newark NJ @ Prudential Center

    Tuesday, August 29, 2017 – Charlotte NC @ Spectrum Center

    Wednesday, August 30, 2017 – Nashville TN @ Bridgestone Arena

    Friday, September 1, 2017 – Tampa FL @ Amalie Arena

    Saturday, September 2, 2017 – Miami FL @ American Airlines Arena
  • 7/12/17 at 1:00 AM -
    9/2/17 at 1:00 AM
  • Where
    Phoenix, AZ Map
  • Host
    Gila River Arena
  • Led by
  • Category
  • RSVPs
    • 1 attending
    • 0 maybe attending
    • 0 not attending
    • 0 awaiting reply

Share it!