Click Here For Details

Trending Media

Share Report

Album Snippets: Pusha T - My Name Is My Name

  • Posted by Tha Hop
  • September 20, 2013 9:07 PM PDT

The iTunes pre-order for the LP is live today which also offers fans healthy snippets of all tracks. Get a taste of the album after the break and let us know what you think so far. In stores October 8th.

Track list:

1. King Push
2. Numbers On The Board
3. Sweet Serenade (Feat. Chris Brown)
4. Hold On (Feat. Rick Ross)
5. Suicide (Feat. Ab-Liva)
6. 40 Acres (Feat. The-Dream)
7. No Regrets (Feat. Jeezy And Kevin Cossom)
8. Let Me Love You (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
9. Who I Am (Feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean)
10. Nosetalgia (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
11. Pain (Feat. Future)
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. (Feat. Pharrell)

0/5 0 votes
comments powered by Disqus